MENU CLOSE

Take the Rudius Challenge

rudius challenge

Because you know that Team Baroudeur likes to offer extraordinary challenges in the mountains which are already recognized as the most demanding in Europe, we have decided this year to create the Rudius Challenge.

This challenge represents the culmination and the culmination of our passion for extreme sports through the events that we have been developing for six years. We suggest you mix the three key disciplines of the organization: the road, the MTB et triathlon.

This challenge has the particularity of being able to be taken up over several years, without any set time limit. This challenge will highlight complete and unique athlete profiles in extreme ultra-endurance mountain sports.

The goal is to gain your freedom on the key distances of our three events:

TransAlpes Logo

TransAlpes 2850K

Road

Backpacker Unpaved Logo

Unpaved 1000K Backpacker

MTB

Mercantour Man Xtrem triathlon logo

Mercantourman XTREM

Triathlon

Gladiators who already have one of these three adventures on their record can join the challenge at any time. Once your three rudius together, you will win the challenge and therefore a GOLDEN RUDIUS which will symbolize the realization of the complete ultra-enduring athlete that you have become.

Select Languages »

MENU CLOSE

Relevez le défi Rudius Challenge

rudius challenge

Parce que vous savez que la Team Baroudeur aime proposer des défis hors normes en montagne qui sont déjà reconnus comme les plus exigeants en Europe, nous avons décidé cette année de créer le Rudius Challenge.

Ce challenge représente le point culminant et l’aboutissement de notre passion envers les sports extrêmes au travers des épreuves que nous développons depuis six ans. Nous vous proposons de mélanger les trois disciplines phares de l’organisation: la route, le MTB et le triathlon.

Ce challenge a la particularité de pouvoir être relevé sur plusieurs années, sans délai imparti. Ce défi permettra de mettre en lumière des profils d’athlètes complets et uniques dans les sports d’ultra-endurance extrême en montagne.

Le but est de gagner votre liberté sur les distances phares de nos trois épreuves:

TransAlpes Logo

TransAlpes 2850K

Route

Baroudeuse Unpaved Logo

Baroudeuse Unpaved 1000K

MTB

Mercantour Man Xtrem triathlon logo

Mercantourman XTREM

Triathlon

Les Gladiateurs qui ont déjà une de ces trois aventures à leur palmarès peuvent intégrer le challenge à tout moment. Une fois vos trois rudius réunis, vous remporterez le challenge et donc un RUDIUS D’OR qui symbolisera la concrétisation de l’athlète ultra-endurant complet que vous êtes devenu.

Select Languages »